Header image  
Dalhousie University
 
  
 
 
 
 

 
 
Who we are...
Katja Fennel, Professor
Canada Research Chair in Marine Prediction
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: katja.fennel@dal.ca
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/fennel

Katja

Arnaud Laurent, Post-Doctoral Fellow
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: arnaud.laurent@dal.ca
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/laurenta

Arnaud

Angela Kuhn, PhD candidate
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: angela.kuhn@dal.ca
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/angelam

Angela

Liuqian Yu, PhD candidate
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: liuqian.yu@dal.ca
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/liuqian

Liuqian

Timothee Bourgeois, Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: timothee.bourgeois@dal.ca
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/timothee

Timothee

Fabian Grosse, Post-Doctoral Fellow
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: fabian.grosse@dal.ca
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/grosse

Fabian

Katie Brennan, Post-Doctoral Fellow
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: katie.brennan@dal.ca
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/cbrennan

Katie

Rui Zhang, PhD student
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: rui.zhang@dal.ca
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/ruiz

Rui

Krysten Rutherford, MSc student
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: krys.eliz.ru@gmail.com
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/krysten

Krysten

Haiyan Zhang, visiting PhD student
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: zhanghy.bo@gmail.com
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/zhangh

Haiyan

Jonathan Izett, MSc student
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: jonathan.izett@dal.ca
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/izett

Jonathan

Wenxia Zhang, Post-Doctoral Fellow
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: wenxiazhanghh@gmail.com
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/wenxia

Wenxia

Emma Shouldice, Honours student
Department of Physics and Atmospheric Sciences
Dalhousie University
E-mail: emma.shouldice@dal.ca
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/emmas

Emma

Chris Gordon, Honours student
Department of Physics and Atmospheric Sciences
Dalhousie University
E-mail: chris.gordon@dal.ca
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/cgordon

Chris

Pujan Thakrar, Co-op student
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: pujant@gmail.com
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/pujan

Pujan

 

Former Members  
Jing Zhang, former Co-op summer student


Moritz Lehmann, former Post-Doctoral Fellow

Witold Bagniewski, former MSc student (completed in May 2010)


Irenee Jantz-Lee, former undergraduate summer student
Jiatang Hu, former Post-Doctoral Fellow

Diego Ibarra, former PhD student (completed in December 2011)


Diego

Robin Wilson, former MSc student (completed in September 2011)


Jonathan Lemay, foremer Honours student (completed in April 2013)


Jon Lemay

Bruce Delo, former Research Assistant

Bruce
Jann Paul Mattern, former MSc and PhD student and Post-Doctoral Fellow (completed in Aug 2013)
Paul

Karl Bryan Lagman, former MSc student (completed in June 2013)

Karl

Hannah Blanchard, former Co-op student

Hannah

Kirk Herman, former Co-op student

Kirk

Laura Bianucci, former Post-Doctoral Fellow and Research Associate

 

 

 
 
 
      last update on Oct 16, 2014 by webmaster