Header image  
Dalhousie University
 
  
 
 
 
 

 
 
Who we are...
Katja Fennel, Killam Professor
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: katja.fennel@dal.ca
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/fennel

Katja

Arnaud Laurent, Research Associate
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: arnaud.laurent@dal.ca
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/laurenta

Arnaud

Krysten Rutherford, PhD student
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: krys.eliz.ru@gmail.com
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/krysten

Krysten

Benjamin Richaud, PhD student
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: benjamin.richaud@dal.ca
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/brichaud

Benjy

Bin Wang, PhD student
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: bin.wang@dal.ca
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/bwang

Bin

Lina Garcia, PhD student
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: lina.garcia@dal.ca
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/linag

Lina

Fehmi Dilmahamod, Postdoctoral fellow
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: fehmi.dilmahamod@dal.ca
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/fehmid

Fehmi

Melina Mehlmann, PhD student
Department of Oceanography
Dalhousie University
E-mail: melina-mehlmann@dal.ca
Web: http://memg.ocean.dal.ca/mmehlmann

Melina

 

Past Members  

Liuqian Yu, former PhD student (completed in December 2018)

Liuqian

Fabian Grosse, former Post-Doctoral Fellow

Fabian

Angela Kuhn, former PhD student (completed in August 2017)

Angela

Haiyan Zhang, former visiting PhD student

Haiyan

Jonathan Izett, former MSc student (completed in August 2016) 

Jonathan

Wenxia Zhang, former Post-Doctoral Fellow

Wenxia

Emma Shouldice, former Honours student  

Emma

Chris Gordon, former MSc student (completed in December 2019)

Chris

Pujan Thakrar, former Co-op student

Pujan

Katie Brennan, former Post-Doctoral Fellow

Katie

Rui Zhang, former MSc student (completed in August 2017)

Rui
Jiatang Hu, former Post-Doctoral Fellow

Diego Ibarra, former PhD student (completed in December 2011)


Diego

Robin Wilson, former MSc student (completed in September 2011)


Jonathan Lemay, foremer Honours student (completed in April 2013)


Jon Lemay

Bruce Delo, former Research Assistant

Bruce
Jann Paul Mattern, former MSc and PhD student and Post-Doctoral Fellow (completed in Aug 2013)
Paul

Karl Bryan Lagman, former MSc student (completed in June 2013)

Karl

Hannah Blanchard, former Co-op student

Hannah

Kirk Herman, former Co-op student

Kirk

Laura Bianucci, former Post-Doctoral Fellow and Research Associate

Jing Zhang, former Co-op summer student


Moritz Lehmann, former Post-Doctoral Fellow

Witold Bagniewski, former MSc student (completed in May 2010)


Irenee Jantz-Lee, former undergraduate summer student